I’ve been craving new excursions lately in the way of exploring or hiking, however, life has been crazy busy.  The struggle to find time is real, my friends. But excursions are coming because I need them! In the meantime, let me attempt to entertain you with another Caturday Haiku in honor of Sir Poe Cat, who turned 5 yesterday; my favorite football team, the Carolina Panthers; and The Most Interesting Man in the World (the first one, not the new one, who-no offense to the new guy-can never be replaced).

I don’t always act

like a big cat but when I

do, it’s a Panther

FullSizeRender (30)

If you want some giggles, click on this link for some of the best quotes from the Most Interesting Man in the World.

IMG_2852

And finally, it’s July in NC and hot as blazes. Stay hydrated and Keep Pounding, my friends!

FullSizeRender (31)

 

2 thoughts on “The Most Interesting Cat in the World

Leave a Reply

